This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. ×
City Vibes
Leather & Lace
Activewear
Mix It
Urban Chic
Sporty Glam
Cool & Cosy
Nude Glam
Think Pink

City Vibes

Perfect for a day in the city: the cool vintage-style leather jacket stars alongside a silk-blend blouse shirt with a snake print and mesh panels. The silver bag enhances the urban style.

Leather & Lace

This combination of romantic lace and soft, supple leather is an absolute eye-catcher. The dress and blouse with lace, ruffles and embroidered faux leather details are paired with velour-leather jackets or lamb-nappa coats. Metallic and multi-colour bags accent the looks. High-contrast interest comes from the colour “Capri Blue”.

Activewear

The cool Fit Wear outfit is also a perfect street-style look: floral and animal prints turn the taffeta jacket, super-stretchy leggings and shorts into a striking ensemble. Biker boots with a decorative buckle and the little beaded leather backpack add a rocker-inspired feminine touch.

Mix It

The ultimate way to clash styles: the swinging woven jacquard skirt is in a class of its own thanks to its floral pattern. The casual parka with trendy cropped sleeves and eye-catching appliqués creates an exciting contrast. Rough boots and the metallic-look mini bag harmonise perfectly as accessories.

Urban Chic

The couture-style plaid tweed jacket is embellished with a fringe, a flounce and a sequin butterfly. Combined with the distinctive pleated midi skirt, this makes for a perfect trendy street-style look. White sneakers with a metallic toe cap and the white beaded backpack are fantastic summer accessories.

Sporty Glam

Opposites attract and make for great outfits! Glistening sequins bring a glamorous touch to the sporty oversized sweatshirt. The laid-back jeans with patches underline this unique style while metallic accessories add coolness. 

Cool & Cosy

A perfect pair: the different surface textures of fake fur and leather bring suspense to styles. Fluffy leopard-print coats and fun-camouflage jackets are combined with pants or a dress made of smooth lambskin nappa leather. Extravagant bags add eye-catching accents.

Nude Glam

Tulle dresses with sequins or lace are glamorous show-stoppers. They create extravagant street-style outfits worn with trendy fun-fur jackets or luxurious wool and cashmere coats in nude shades. Clash the style with chunky boots!

* Articles not listed are currently not available online.

Clutch bag in patent leather
SOLD
OUT

Clutch bag in patent leather

249,00 € / 147,90 €
Shoulder bag with leopard stitching
SOLD
OUT

Shoulder bag with leopard stitching

199,90 € / 139,90 €

Think Pink

This look shines thanks to hot pink. The wool coat as well as the sweater and hat – in bright pink – are the perfect frame for the silk tie-neck dress with printed miniature cats of prey. The outfit is skilfully contrasted with sturdy boots.

Dieser Online-Shop verwendet Cookies für ein optimales Einkaufserlebnis. Dabei werden beispielsweise die Session-Informationen oder die Spracheinstellung auf Ihrem Rechner gespeichert. Ohne Cookies ist der Funktionsumfang des Online-Shops eingeschränkt. ×
City Vibes
Leather & Lace
Activewear
Mix It
Urban Chic
Sporty Glam
Cool & Cosy
Nude Glam
Think Pink

City Vibes

Perfekt für einen Tag in der Stadt: Zur coolen Lederjacke im Vintage-Look wird ein Seidenmix-Blusenshirt mit Schlangen-Print und Netzeinsätzen getragen. Die silberfarbene Tasche unterstreicht den urbanen Style.

 

Leather & Lace

Der Mix aus romantischer Spitze und edlem, softem Leder ist ein absoluter Eyecatcher. Zu Kleid und Bluse mit Spitze, Rüschen und bestickten Kunstlederdetails werden Velourslederjacken oder Mäntel aus Lammnappaleder kombiniert und mit Metallic- und Multicolour-Taschen akzentuiert. Als Kontrastfarbe kommt „Capri Blue“ ins Spiel.

* Nicht aufgeführte Artikel sind momentan online nicht verfügbar.

Activewear

Das coole Fit Wear-Outfit eignet sich auch perfekt als Street-Style-Look: Flower- und Animal-Print setzen Taftjacke, hochelastische Leggings und Shorts auffällig in Szene. Für einen rockig-femininen Touch werden Biker Boots mit Zierschnalle und der kleine Lederrucksack mit Perlendekor dazu kombiniert.

Mix It

Stilbruch par excellence: Der schwingende Rock aus gewebtem Jacquard ist mit seinem floralen Muster eine Klasse für sich. Der lässige Parka mit modisch verkürzten Ärmeln und markanten Applikationen setzt einen spannenden Kontrast dazu. Derbe Boots und das Mini-Täschchen im Metallic-Style harmonieren perfekt.

Urban Chic

Die couturige Jacke aus kariertem Tweed ist mit Fransen, Volants und einem Pailletten-Schmetterling verziert. Zum aparten Midirock mit Plissees kombiniert, ist der trendige Streetstyle-Look perfekt. Weiße Sneakers mit Metallic-Kappe und der weiße Perlen-Rucksack sind tolle Sommer-Accessoires!

Sporty Glam

Gegensätze ziehen wir an: Das sportive Oversized-Sweatshirt erhält durch die schimmernde Pailletten-Verzierung eine glamouröse Optik. Die lässige Jeans mit Patches unterstreicht den einzigartigen Style. Metallic-Accessoires wirken cool dazu.

 

* Nicht aufgeführte Artikel sind momentan online nicht verfügbar.

Cool & Cosy

Das perfekte Duo: Fake Fur und Leder sorgen für einen spannenden Materialkontrast. Zur Hose oder zum Kleid aus glattem Lammnappaleder werden kuschelige Leoparden-Print-Mäntel oder Jacken mit Fun Camouflage-Print kombiniert. Extravagante Taschen akzentuieren die Styles.

Nude Glam

Tüllkleider mit Pailletten oder Spitze sorgen für glamouröse Auftritte. Mit angesagten Fun Fur-Jacken oder luxuriösen Mänteln aus Wolle und Kaschmir in Nude-Farben kombiniert, ergeben sich extravagante Streetstyle-Outfits. Im Stilbruch dazu: derbe Boots!

* Nicht aufgeführte Artikel sind momentan online nicht verfügbar.

Clutch aus Lackleder
SOLD
OUT

Clutch aus Lackleder

249,00 € / 147,90 €
Schultertasche mit Leo-Stitching
SOLD
OUT

Schultertasche mit Leo-Stitching

199,90 € / 139,90 €

Think Pink

Die Signalfarbe Pink bringt den Look zum Leuchten: Wollmantel, Pullover und Mütze in knalligem Pink umrahmen das Schluppenkleid aus Seide mit aufgedruckten Mini-Raubkatzen. Derbe Boots kontrastieren gekonnt dazu.