This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. ×

Panorama Berlin
Spring/Summer 2018

The Marc Cain booth at this season’s Panorama tradeshow is based on the theme “Marc Cain Mysteriously – Ready for the Stage”. For the first time, the successful fashion company is launching its own fragrance line and thereby adding a new, sensual dimension to its portfolio of existing labels.

The Panorama trade fair stand

At the entrance of the 212 m² tradeshow booth, which has been inspired by a fashion show, is an elaborately designed fragrance bar. Awaiting the visitors are three test tubes filled with silk scarves with the scents of the different fragrance compositions, Marc Cain Mysteriously No. 1, No. 2 and No. 3. Visitors then reach a central catwalk, divided into three different-coloured areas to match the individual fragrances. In each of these areas there will be mannequins wearing the “Beauty” capsule collection and holding the corresponding perfume bottle in their hands. This will create a visual connection between Marc Cain’s beauty and textile collections, perfectly combining both worlds. The catwalk will end with an extra-large LED projection of the flaçon.
Panorama_SS18_01
Panorama_SS18_02
Panorama_SS18_03
Right behind this, visitors can make their way to the backstage area, also designed according to the same theme, with three colour-coordinated beauty niches corresponding to each perfume. Marc Cain Beauty’s entire product palette will be showcased here at various cosmetic tables and shelves: the three eau de parfums and the matching body care products.
The beauty products will be available to purchase from October in Marc Cain stores and shop-in-shop areas, as well as from upscale specialist beauty retailers and online.

Dieser Online-Shop verwendet Cookies für ein optimales Einkaufserlebnis. Dabei werden beispielsweise die Session-Informationen oder die Spracheinstellung auf Ihrem Rechner gespeichert. Ohne Cookies ist der Funktionsumfang des Online-Shops eingeschränkt. ×

Panorama Berlin
Frühjahr/Sommer 2017

Weltpremiere des neuen Labels „Marc Cain Beauty“ auf der Panorama Messe in Berlin

Der Panorama Messestand steht diese Saison unter dem Motto: „Marc Cain Mysteriously – ready for the stage“. Das erfolgreiche Modeunternehmen launcht zum ersten Mal eine eigene Duftlinie und erweitert damit die bestehenden Labels um eine neue, sinnliche Dimension.

Der Panorama Messestand

Am Eingang des 212 qm großen Messestands, welcher einer Modenschau nachempfunden ist, befindet sich eine aufwendig inszenierte Duftbar. Hier sind drei große Reagenzgläser befüllt mit Seidentüchern, die nach den verschiedenen Kompositionen Marc Cain Mysteriously No. 1, No. 2 und No. 3 duften. Anschließend eröffnet sich dem Besucher ein mittig aufgebauter Catwalk, welcher in drei verschiedenfarbige Zonen, passend zu den einzelnen Düften, eingeteilt ist. In jedem dieser Bereiche stehen Mannequins, welche die Kapselkollektion „Beauty“ tragen, mit dem jeweiligen passenden Flakon in der Hand. So wird eine optimale Verbindung zwischen Beauty und Textil geschaffen und beide Welten miteinander vereint. Der Catwalk endet mit einer überdimensional großen LED-Projektion des Flakons.
Panorama_SS18_01
Panorama_SS18_02
Panorama_SS18_03
Direkt dahinter gelangt der Besucher in den passend zum Thema gestalteten Backstage Bereich mit drei unterschiedlichen, farblich abgestimmten Beauty-Nischen. Hier wird an verschiedenen Kosmetiktischen und Regalen die gesamte Produktpalette von Marc Cain Beauty präsentiert: die drei verschiedenen Eau de Parfums und die dazugehörigen Körperpflegeprodukte.
Die Beauty Produkte werden ab Oktober in den Marc Cain Stores & Flächen, im gehobenen Beauty Fachhandel sowie Online erhältlich sein.