Products

{{{name}}}

Categories

{{{name}}}

Recommended products

{{{name}}}
Show search result

Products

{{{name}}}

Categories

{{{name}}}

Recommended products

{{{name}}}
Show search result
RECYCLING
We are increasingly using recycled materials that conserve natural resources and thereby contribute to the preservation of valuable mineral resources. The recycled content of the fibres used is at least 20 %.
Recycled Polyamide "Tapperwear"

The sustainable yarn is created by mechanically processing raw materials from Italian production facilities that can no longer be used in any other way. It is 100% recycled (pre-consumer) and certified according to the GRS standard.
Recycled Cotton

For our "sustainable denims" we use pre-consumer cotton. The cotton is made from production leftovers. This conserves valuable resources and minimises waste. The cotton is certified according to the GRS standard.

Produkte

{{{name}}}

Kategorien

{{{name}}}

Empfohlene Produkte

{{{name}}}
Suchergebnis anzeigen

Produkte

{{{name}}}

Kategorien

{{{name}}}

Empfohlene Produkte

{{{name}}}
Suchergebnis anzeigen
Ab sofort Personal Shopping in unseren Stores: Jetzt Termin vereinbaren
RECYCLING
Wir verwenden zunehmend recycelte Materialien, die natürliche Ressourcen schonen und damit zum Erhalt wertvoller Bodenschätze beitragen. Bei den verwendeten Fasern liegt der Recyclinganteil mindestens bei 20 %.
Recyceltes Polyamid „Tapperwear“

Das nachhaltige Garn entsteht durch die mechanische Aufbereitung von Rohmaterialien aus italienischen Produktionsstätten, die anders nicht mehr verwendet werden können. Es ist zu 100 % (pre-consumer) recycelt und nach dem GRS Standard zertifiziert.
Recycelte Baumwolle

Bei unseren „sustainable Denims“ verwenden wir Pre-Consumer Cotton. Die Baumwolle wird aus Produktionsresten hergestellt. Dadurch werden wertvolle Ressourcen bewahrt und Abfall minimiert. Die Baumwolle ist nach dem GRS Standard zertifiziert.