This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. ×
Look 11
Look 10
Look 9
Look 8
Look 7
Look 6
Look 5
Look 4
Look 3
Look 2
Look 1

Look 11

A yoga session or a jog around the park to get into the mood for the first days of autumn is not only good for the body, but also gives sports fans a chance to shine with a trendy look of bright colour effects and breathable materials from the Fitwear Collection.

Look 10

Cool denim shorts are a summer must-have! They are dressed up with a sophisticated blazer with glossy buttons and a glamorous sequin top. Finishing touches to the street-style outfit come from the belt in a matching colour.

Look 9

The perfect Fitwear outfit ups the fun in exercising. The backless hooded top is worn with a sports bra and stylishly printed leggings. Their stretchy material matches your every move, making them extremely comfortable.

* Articles not listed are currently not available online.

Look 8

Summer in Sight: The bikini and cotton-silk dress attract attention thanks to their unique jungle motifs. Pick some matching accessories and that’s it – you’re ready for the pool, beach or bar.

Look 7

 A hot hit this summer: Cool denim shorts! Conjure up an everyday look when wearing them with mini-sneakers and a printed blouse. Bucket bag and sneakers with decorative pearls and satin ribbons perfectly complement the style!

Look 6

Animal street life with zebras and tigers: super comfortable elastic pants with groovy Red Tiger print are combined with a blouse featuring an embroidered zebra head. The look is perfectly rounded off with zebra-print accessories.

Look 5

Summer 2017 rushes in with ruffles! Playful femininity deterrmines this soft dress made of georgette with romantic frill decorations. The nappa leather jacket in a cool vintage look provides a perfect combination.

Look 4

A statement piece complemented by feminine fashion classics: the blouson jacket with a romantic floral print is paired with a narrow black skirt and a white blouse with a ruffled back. The perfect look for hitting the stores or heading to the office!

Look 3

The couture summer tweed jacket embellished with applied fruits radiate class and elegance. Worn with a cool pair of jeans and sneakers ensure a neat break in style. Playful  blouse with a heart print complements the look to perfection.

Look 2

Activate your look with the dynamic “Move” print infused with a touch of futuristic glamour thanks to the A-line metallic-style skirt. The metallic mesh sneakers add extravagant finishing touches.

Look 1

Laid-back and sporty: jogging-style pants with a snakeskin print are worn with a coated trench coat in a classic silhouette. The silver bag with leopard-print stitch detailing and neoprene sneakers with rhinestones add the perfect finishing touches to the look.

Dieser Online-Shop verwendet Cookies für ein optimales Einkaufserlebnis. Dabei werden beispielsweise die Session-Informationen oder die Spracheinstellung auf Ihrem Rechner gespeichert. Ohne Cookies ist der Funktionsumfang des Online-Shops eingeschränkt. ×
Look 11
Look 10
Look 9
Look 8
Look 7
Look 6
Look 5
Look 4
Look 3
Look 2
Look 1

Look 11

Eine Yogasession oder Joggingrunde im Park zur Einstimmung auf die ersten milden Herbsttage tut nicht nur dem Körper gut, sondern bringt Sportfans mit einem trendigen Look aus leuchtenden Farbeffekten und atmungsaktiven Materialien aus der Fitwearkollektion zum Strahlen. 

Look 10

Coole Jeansshorts sind das Must-have im Sommer! Für ein Dress-Up werden dazu ein edler Blazer mit Lackknöpfen und ein glamouröses Pailletten-Top kombiniert. Der farblich passende Gürtel verleiht dem Streetstyle Outfit den letzten Schliff.

Look 9

Mit dem perfekten Fitwear Outfit macht das Workout noch mehr Spaß: Das rückenfreie Top mit Kapuze wird zu Bustiers und Leggings mit stylischer Bedruckung getragen. Das elastische Material macht jede Bewegung mit und sorgt für ein angenehmes Tragegefühl!

Look 8

Sommer in Sicht: Bikini und Baumwoll-Seiden-Kleid ziehen dank des einzigartigen Dschungel- und Äffchen-Motivs alle Blicke auf sich. Darauf abgestimmte Accessoires – fertig ist der perfekte Look für Pool, Beach und Strandbar.

Look 7

Der heiße Favorit im Sommer: coole Jeansshorts! Zur mit Mini-Sneakers bedruckten Hemdbluse wird ein toller Alltagslook kreiert. Beuteltasche und Sneakers mit Schmuckperlen und Satinbändern ergänzen den Style perfekt.

Look 6

Animal Street Life mit Zebra und Tiger: superbequeme, elastische Pants mit Red Tiger-Print werden zum Blusenshirt mit aufgesticktem Zebrakopf getragen. Perfekt dazu: Accessoires mit Zebramuster.

Look 5

Der Sommer 2017 zeigt sich mit Rüschen! Verspielte Weiblichkeit verströmt das zarte Kleid aus Georgette mit romantischer Rüschenverzierung. Die Jacke aus feinem Nappaleder im coolen Vintage-Look wird im Stilbruch dazu kombiniert.

Look 4

Ein Statement-Piece, das mit klassischen, femininen Teilen ergänzt wird: Zum Blouson mit romantischem Blumenprint werden ein schwarzer, schmaler Rock und eine weiße Bluse mit rückseitiger Rüsche kombiniert. Perfekt für die City und auch fürs Büro.

* Nicht aufgeführte Artikel sind momentan online nicht verfügbar.

Look 3

Die couturige Jacke aus Sommertweed mit applizierten Früchten strahlt Klasse und Eleganz aus. Coole Jeans und Sneakers dazu sorgen für einen spannenden Stilbruch. Die verspielte Schluppenbluse mit Herzchen-Print ergänzt den Style in Perfektion.

Look 2

Hier kommt Bewegung ins Spiel mit dem dynamischen „Move“ Print. Der A-linienförmige Rock im Metallic-Look bringt futuristischen Glamour. Metallische Netzsneaker beweisen Extravaganz!

Look 1

Sportiv und lässig: Zur Hose im Jogging Style, die mit einem Snake Print geschmückt ist, wird ein beschichteter Trenchcoat mit klassischer Silhouette getragen. Die silberne Bag mit Leo-Stitching und die Neopren-Sneakers mit Glitzersteinen untermalen den Look perfekt