Exclusive premium knitted capsule
To bring our customers even closer to our special passion for knitwear, we have developed a premium knitwear capsule for the 2022 winter season. This will bundle and highlight our unique expertise in this area.
With great attention to detail, the Outstanding Pieces are made from the finest Italian yarns in the high-tech knitting park in Bodelshausen - so all items are "Knitted in Germany". The "Knitted with love" label, specially developed for the knitted capsule, clearly indicates this.
The light and ultra-soft yarns with merino wool, cashmere, silk or baby alpaca give the creations cosiness and a luxurious look. Precious cable knit patterns and lovingly crafted fringe details reflect our craftsmanship par excellence.
The collection pieces are exquisite representatives of our knitting art, which combines tradition and modernity in a unique way. This is made possible by high-tech machines and experienced specialists who create extraordinary articles with their technical and product expertise, their great engineering skills as well as their enormous passion.
In total, there are nine articles in noble neutral colours, which are highlighted by a brilliant pink tone. The articles will be available in selected stores from August. We plan to present a new premium knitted capsule every season in the future.

Exklusive Premium-Strickkapsel
Um unseren Kundinnen die besondere Leidenschaft für Strick noch näherzubringen, haben wir für die Wintersaison 2022 eine Premium-Strickkapsel entwickelt. Damit wird unsere einzigartige Fachkompetenz in diesem Bereich gebündelt und hervorgehoben.
Mit viel Liebe zum Detail werden die Outstanding Pieces im Hightech-Strickpark in Bodelshausen aus feinsten italienischen Garnen gefertigt – somit sind alle Artikel „Knitted in Germany“. Das eigens für die Strickkapsel entwickelte „Knitted with love“-Label weist gut sichtbar darauf hin.
Die leichten und ultrasoften Garne mit Merinowolle, Kaschmir, Seide oder Baby-Alpaka verleihen den Kreationen Cosiness und einen luxuriösen Look. Edle Zopfstrickmuster und liebevoll ausgearbeitete Fransendetails spiegeln unsere Handwerkskunst par excellence wider.
Die Kollektionsteile sind exquisite Repräsentanten unserer Strickkunst, die Tradition und Moderne auf einzigartige Weise verknüpft. Ermöglicht wird dies durch hochtechnologische Maschinen und erfahrene Spezialisten, die mit ihrer Technik- und Produktexpertise, ihrer großen Ingenieursleistung sowie ihrer enormen Leidenschaft außergewöhnliche Artikel kreieren.
Insgesamt gibt es neun Artikel in edlen Neutral Colours, die durch einen brillanten Pinkton gehighlightet werden. Die Artikel werden ab August in ausgewählten Stores erhältlich sein. Wir planen in Zukunft in jeder Saison eine neue Premium-Strickkapsel zu präsentieren.

Sweater

Demnächst erhältlich

Cardigan

Demnächst erhältlich