This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. ×

Fashion Show Berlin
Fall/Winter 2017

Ballet Magnifique – Marc Cain wows the audience with a fashion show in Berlin
Hollywood actress Kate Bosworth, Alexandra Maria Lara, Jasmin Gerat, Bettina Zimmermann and many more in the front row

Berlin, 17th January 2017 – “Ballet Magnifique” was the theme of the Marc Cain fashion show in Berlin. The catwalk show was opened by models wearing statement tops and tutus. Individual areas of the catwalk were divided by dark shiny gauze curtains, above which a sky of black tulle skirts and pink ballet shoes was suspended. A perfect soundtrack was provided by a live orchestra and a DJ. Several well-known top models graced the catwalk, including Kris Gottschalk and Antonia Wesseloh.

Backstage

The Fall/Winter 2017 collections by Marc Cain exude a casual, easy-to-wear style with a touch of couture. Sporty elements are combined with glamour, resulting in an exciting look. From ballet and fitness to running – the inspirations are varied and all represent the current athleisure trend, which gives the urban outfits a dynamic edge.

Catwalk

FWB_FW17_Catwalk1
FWB_FW17_Catwalk2
FWB_FW17_Catwalk3
FWB_FW17_Catwalk4
FWB_FW17_Catwalk5
FWB_FW17_Catwalk6
FWB_FW17_Catwalk7
FWB_FW17_Catwalk8
FWB_FW17_Catwalk9
FWB_FW17_Catwalk10
FWB_FW17_Catwalk11
FWB_FW17_Catwalk12
FWB_FW17_Catwalk13
FWB_FW17_Catwalk14
FWB_FW17_Catwalk15
FWB_FW17_Catwalk16
FWB_FW17_Catwalk17
FWB_FW17_Catwalk18
FWB_FW17_Catwalk19
FWB_FW17_Catwalk20
FWB_FW17_Catwalk21
FWB_FW17_Catwalk22
FWB_FW17_Catwalk23
FWB_FW17_Catwalk24
FWB_FW17_Catwalk25
FWB_FW17_Catwalk26
This season’s show attracted another star-studded front row: Kate Bosworth, Alexandra Maria Lara, Jasmin Gerat, Bettina Zimmermann, Janina Uhse, Aylin Tezel and many more famous faces were delighted to attend the Marc Cain show. Noteworthy bloggers were also in attendance, such as Caroline Daur, Leonie Hanne and Tatjana Catic.

Front Row

German actress Alexandra Maria Lara was also impressed: “This was the first Marc Cain fashion show I’ve been to and I really enjoyed it! What I loved most was the contrast between the feminine and cool, sporty pieces.”

Red Carpet

FWB_FW17_VIP1
FWB_FW17_VIP2
FWB_FW17_VIP3
FWB_FW17_VIP4
FWB_FW17_VIP5
FWB_FW17_VIP6
FWB_FW17_VIP7
FWB_FW17_VIP8
FWB_FW17_VIP9
FWB_FW17_VIP10
FWB_FW17_VIP11

VIP Cocktail

FWB_FW17_Cocktail1
FWB_FW17_Cocktail2
FWB_FW17_Cocktail3
FWB_FW17_Cocktail4
FWB_FW17_Cocktail5
FWB_FW17_Cocktail6
FWB_FW17_Cocktail7

Impressions

Dieser Online-Shop verwendet Cookies für ein optimales Einkaufserlebnis. Dabei werden beispielsweise die Session-Informationen oder die Spracheinstellung auf Ihrem Rechner gespeichert. Ohne Cookies ist der Funktionsumfang des Online-Shops eingeschränkt. ×

Fashion Show Berlin
Herbst/Winter 2017

Ballet Magnifique – Marc Cain verzaubert mit der Fashion Show in Berlin
Hollywood-Schauspielerin Kate Bosworth, Alexandra Maria Lara, Jasmin Gerat, Bettina Zimmermann uvm. zu Gast in der Front Row

Berlin, 17. Januar 2017 – „Ballet Magnifique“ war das Motto der Marc Cain Fashion Show in Berlin. Am Anfang der Show stimmten einige Models mit Statement-Shirts und Tutus auf das Thema ein. Die einzelnen Bereiche des Catwalks wurden durch dunkel glänzende Gaze-Vorhänge zoniert. Darüber zeigte sich ein „Himmel“ aus schwarzen Tüllröcken und rosafarbenen Ballettschuhen. Für die passende musikalische Untermalung sorgten ein Streichquartett und ein DJ. Auf dem Laufsteg waren wieder einige bekannte Topmodels vertreten, wie z.B. Kris Gottschalk, Antonia Wesseloh oder Stefanie Giesinger.

Backstage

Die Herbst/Winter 2017 Kollektionen von Marc Cain zeigen einen lässigen easy-to-wear Style mit einem Touch Couture. Sportliche Elemente werden mit Glamour verbunden und erzeugen Spannung. Ballett, Fitness, Running – die Inspirationen sind vielfältig. Alle stehen für den aktuellen Athleisure-Trend, welcher den urbanen Outfits dynamische Impulse gibt.

Catwalk

FWB_FW17_Catwalk1
FWB_FW17_Catwalk2
FWB_FW17_Catwalk3
FWB_FW17_Catwalk4
FWB_FW17_Catwalk5
FWB_FW17_Catwalk6
FWB_FW17_Catwalk7
FWB_FW17_Catwalk8
FWB_FW17_Catwalk9
FWB_FW17_Catwalk10
FWB_FW17_Catwalk11
FWB_FW17_Catwalk12
FWB_FW17_Catwalk13
FWB_FW17_Catwalk14
FWB_FW17_Catwalk15
FWB_FW17_Catwalk16
FWB_FW17_Catwalk17
FWB_FW17_Catwalk18
FWB_FW17_Catwalk19
FWB_FW17_Catwalk20
FWB_FW17_Catwalk21
FWB_FW17_Catwalk22
FWB_FW17_Catwalk23
FWB_FW17_Catwalk24
FWB_FW17_Catwalk25
FWB_FW17_Catwalk26
Die Front Row war auch in dieser Saison erstklassig besetzt: Kate Bosworth, Alexandra Maria Lara, Jasmin Gerat, Bettina Zimmermann, Janina Uhse, Aylin Tezel und viele mehr ließen sich die Marc Cain Show nicht entgehen. Auch namhafte Blogger waren zu Gast, wie z.B. Caroline Daur, Leonie Hanne oder Tatjana Catic.

Front Row

Auch Schauspielerin Alexandra Maria Lara war begeistert: „Für mich war es die erste Marc Cain Fashion Show und es hat mir sehr gut gefallen! Vor allem der Bruch von femininen und coolen, sportlichen Teilen.“

Red Carpet

FWB_FW17_VIP1
FWB_FW17_VIP2
FWB_FW17_VIP3
FWB_FW17_VIP4
FWB_FW17_VIP5
FWB_FW17_VIP6
FWB_FW17_VIP7
FWB_FW17_VIP8
FWB_FW17_VIP9
FWB_FW17_VIP10
FWB_FW17_VIP11

VIP Cocktail

FWB_FW17_Cocktail1
FWB_FW17_Cocktail2
FWB_FW17_Cocktail3
FWB_FW17_Cocktail4
FWB_FW17_Cocktail5
FWB_FW17_Cocktail6
FWB_FW17_Cocktail7

Impressions