This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. ×

Fashion Show Berlin
Spring/Summer 2018

“Private Garden” at the Marc Cain fashion show in Berlin

Live performance by Lola Marsh and a star-studded front row with VIPs including Lena Gercke,
Lena Meyer-Landrut, Alexandra Maria Lara and Iris Berben

Berlin, 4 July 2017 – The Marc Cain fashion show in Berlin had the theme “Private Garden”. Taking pride of place at the top of the catwalk was a wall of lavender. Spherical pendant lights hanging down from the ceiling and the lawn-covered seating area further added to the perfect summer garden vibe. A highlight of the show was the live music act: Israeli newcomer duo Lola Marsh performed songs including their summer hit “Wishing Girl”.

Backstage

Marc Cain’s new spring/summer collections consist of power looks for strong women. Influences come from the 1970s and 80s and exude an effortless style with a clash of romantic and functional, sporty elements resulting in creative, bold outfits.

Catwalk

Fashion_Show_SS18_Catwalk_01
Fashion_Show_SS18_Catwalk_02
Fashion_Show_SS18_Catwalk_03
Fashion_Show_SS18_Catwalk_04
Fashion_Show_SS18_Catwalk_05
Fashion_Show_SS18_Catwalk_06
Fashion_Show_SS18_Catwalk_07
This season’s show attracted another star-studded front row: Lena Gercke, Lena Meyer-Landrut, Alexandra Maria Lara, Iris Berben, Janina Uhse, Emilia Schüle and many more famous faces were delighted to attend. Noteworthy bloggers were also in attendance, including Sofie Valkiers, Nina Schwichtenberg and Michèle Krüsi.

Frontrow

Actress Alexandra Maria Lara was impressed: “A fantastic, elaborate show presentation! I’ve already picked out my favourites for next summer.”

Red Carpet

Fashion_Show_SS18_Red_Carpet_01
Fashion_Show_SS18_Red_Carpet_02
Fashion_Show_SS18_Red_Carpet_03
Fashion_Show_SS18_Red_Carpet_04
Fashion_Show_SS18_Red_Carpet_05
Fashion_Show_SS18_Red_Carpet_06
Fashion_Show_SS18_Red_Carpet_07

VIP Cocktail

Fashion_Show_SS18_VIPSs_01
Fashion_Show_SS18_VIPSs_02
Fashion_Show_SS18_VIPSs_03
Fashion_Show_SS18_VIPSs_04
Fashion_Show_SS18_VIPSs_05
Fashion_Show_SS18_VIPSs_06

Impressions

Interview Lola Marsh

Dieser Online-Shop verwendet Cookies für ein optimales Einkaufserlebnis. Dabei werden beispielsweise die Session-Informationen oder die Spracheinstellung auf Ihrem Rechner gespeichert. Ohne Cookies ist der Funktionsumfang des Online-Shops eingeschränkt. ×

Fashion Show Berlin
Frühjahr/Sommer 2018

„Private Garden“ bei der Marc Cain Fashion Show in Berlin

Live-Performance von Lola Marsh und zahlreiche VIP’s wie Lena Gercke,
Lena Meyer-Landrut, Alexandra Maria Lara oder Iris Berben in der Front Row

Berlin, 4. Juli 2017 – Unter dem Motto „Private Garden“ stand die Marc Cain Fashion Show in Berlin. Den Anfang des Catwalks zierte eine bepflanzte Lavendel-Wand. Von der Decke schwebende Leuchtkugeln und die mit Rasen ausgelegten Ränge und Sitzreihen sorgten für die perfekte Sommergarten-Atmosphäre. Ein Highlight der Show war der musikalische Live-Act: das israelische Newcomer-Duo Lola Marsh präsentierten unter anderem ihren Sommer-Hit „Wishing Girl“.

Backstage

Die neuen Frühjahr/Sommer Kollektionen zeigen Power-Looks für starke Frauen. Einflüsse kommen aus den 70er und 80er Jahren und strahlen eine selbstverständliche Easiness aus. Stilistische Brüche aus romantischen und funktionell-sportiven Elementen ergeben kreative und mutige Outfits.

Catwalk

Fashion_Show_SS18_Catwalk_01
Fashion_Show_SS18_Catwalk_02
Fashion_Show_SS18_Catwalk_03
Fashion_Show_SS18_Catwalk_04
Fashion_Show_SS18_Catwalk_05
Fashion_Show_SS18_Catwalk_06
Fashion_Show_SS18_Catwalk_07
Die Front Row war auch in dieser Saison erstklassig besetzt: Lena Gercke, Lena Meyer-Landrut, Alexandra Maria Lara, Iris Berben, Janina Uhse, Emilia Schüle und viele mehr ließen sich die Marc Cain Show nicht entgehen. Auch namhafte Blogger waren zu Gast, wie z.B. Sofie Valkiers, Nina Schwichtenberg und Michèle Krüsi.

Frontrow

Schauspielerin Alexandra Maria Lara zeigte sich begeistert: „Eine tolle und aufwendige Show-Inszenierung! Ich habe schon einige Lieblingsteile für den nächsten Sommer gefunden.“

Red Carpet

Fashion_Show_SS18_Red_Carpet_01
Fashion_Show_SS18_Red_Carpet_02
Fashion_Show_SS18_Red_Carpet_03
Fashion_Show_SS18_Red_Carpet_04
Fashion_Show_SS18_Red_Carpet_05
Fashion_Show_SS18_Red_Carpet_06
Fashion_Show_SS18_Red_Carpet_07

VIP Cocktail

Fashion_Show_SS18_VIPSs_01
Fashion_Show_SS18_VIPSs_02
Fashion_Show_SS18_VIPSs_03
Fashion_Show_SS18_VIPSs_04
Fashion_Show_SS18_VIPSs_05
Fashion_Show_SS18_VIPSs_06

Impressions

Interview Lola Marsh